Events Archive – 2015 and before

Our Past Events

Berkshires Fall Weekend

MCSC holds many events every year. Some of our popular events repeat yearly but we are always looking for new things to do. Coordinating fun experiences that bring our members together as often as possible is a club priority! Here is what we have done recently.

MCSC Past Events for 2015
Event & Flyer Dates Description
Day Trip to Belleayre, MT Saturday, Jan 10
NJ Meet Time: 5:45am
Belleayre Mountian
Belleayre, NY
Week long ski trip to Italy
+ 2 days in Florence
January 23–February 2, 2015 Madonna di Campiglio, Italy
Day Ski Trip to Blue Mtn Saturday, Jan 17 Blue Mountain, PA
Day Ski Trip to Jack Frost Saturday, Jan 31 Jack Frost, PA
Long Ski Weekend in Vermont Feb 19–22, 2015 Mount Snow, VT
The Stress Factory Comedy Club Saturday, Feb 28 New Brunswick, NJ
Ski Week Out West March 7–14, 2015 Big Sky, Montana
Long Ski Weekend Out West March 25–29, 2015 Breckenridge, CO
NY Spring Spectacular Sunday, April 12 Radio City Music Hall, NYC
“A Taste of Morocco” Dinner Friday, April 17
Time: 7:15pm
Marakesh, Parsippany, NJ
Habitat for Humanity Day Sunday, April 18 TBD-Morris County Area
Hike – Mt. Tammany Saturday, April 25
Time: 10:00am
Mt. Tammany
Delaware Water Gap, NJ
Hike – Sterling Forest Saturday, May 9
Time: 10:00am
Sterling Forest/Bare Rock
Tuxedo, NY
Spring Bike Trip May 15-17 South Yarmouth
Cape Cod, MA
Season End Celebration Saturday, May 30
Time: 6:30pm
Spring Brook Country Club,
Morristown, NJ
Cagen Dinner June 7
Time: 4:00 pm
414 East 9th Street
NY, NY
Red Bulls Soccer Game June 20 Harrison NJ
Kayaking on the Delaware River Sunday, July 12
9:45am
Barryville, NY
Charter Boat Fishing Trip Saturday, July 25
3:00pm-8:00pm
Atlantic Highlands Municipal Marina
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
MCSC Golf Event Thursday, August 6
5:00pm
Pinchbrook Golf Course
Florham Park, NJ
Paddle Boarding Saturday, August 15
10:30am
Greenwood Lake, NJ
West Point Football & Tailgate Saturday, Sept. 19
10:00am
West Point, NY